Something New

Candie Ink

I know I haven’t produced anything new in a while.. Been kind of without inspiration. But with the spring knocking on the door I feel it coming again. Been outside sipping every ray up. How about you guys?!

Here is my newest addition to my Etsy shop: A set of 2 Poppy Flower Prints. 🙂 Each print is 8×10 inches. Works wonderfully on any wall in any room. Let’s bring back some colors in our lives!

2PoppyRed-Pink

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

